Member

Randy Crismore

District 1

812-890-0021
crismore138@yahoo.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

President

Robert Lechner

District 2

812-890-7347
blechner829@gmail.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Vice President

Nichole Like

District 3

812-887-4834
nlike1978@gmail.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Member

James Beery

District 4

812-890-4657
jimandjulie15@gmail.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Member

David Culp

At Large

812-890-7759
dculp50@gmail.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Member

Tim Crowley

At Large

812-882-7711
tscrowley@sbcglobal.net

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Member

Harry Nolting

At Large

812-881-1407
hnolting@hotmail.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Attorney

Andrew Porter

812-886-9230
akporter@feavel-law.com

111 North 7th Street
Vincennes Indiana 47591

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.