Department Members

  • Rob McMullen, ENP
    Rob McMullen, ENP Central Dispatch Director
  • Doug Vantlin
    Doug Vantlin Knox County Sheriff Appointment
  • Steve McClure
    Steve McClure Knox County EMS
  • Tim Trotter
    Tim Trotter Knox County Council Appointment
  • John Streeter
    John Streeter Knox County Emergency Management Director
  • Tim Smith
    Tim Smith Vincennes Township Fire Chief Appointment
  • Sonny Pinkstaff
    Sonny Pinkstaff City of Vincennes Mayor Appointment
  • Chad Hansen
    Chad Hansen Knox County Commissioners Appointment
  • Thomas Estabrook
    Thomas Estabrook City of Bicknell Mayor Appointment